New Shaun Series 4 Episodes Come to CBBC!

If you're living in the UK, we've got an early Christmas treat for you! The CBBC channel are launching 10 brand new episodes of Shaun the Sheep from series 4, starting next week! So if you've seen all the other series 4 episodes and are desperate to see Shaun in some new adventures, be sure to tune into CBBC at 3pm on 8th December when a new episode, 'The Intruder', will be aired!

After that you can look forward to a further 9 episodes coming your way throughout the month of December! Here's the full CBBC listing:

The Intruder - 3.00pm on 8th December
Bitzer for the Day - 3.00pm on 9th December
Bitzer's Secret - 3.00pm on 10th December 
Ping-Pong Poacher - 3.00pm on 11th December
Hidden Talents - 3.00pm on 12th December
Picture Perfect - 3.00pm on 15th December
Save the Dump - 3.00pm on 16th December
Duck! - 3.00pm on 17th December
The Stare - 3.00pm on 18th December
Fruit & Nuts - 3.00pm on 19th December

As if that wasn't enough to keep you topped up with Shaun fun, you can also catch the Flock over on BBC2 at 6.25am on 6th and 13th December for some favourite moments from series 2.  Shaun’s “We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas” episode will also be shown on Christmas Day on BBC One at 1:40pm – don’t forget to set a reminder on your TV!

To keep up-to-date with the latest CBBC schedules, head over to the Shaun page on the CBBC website. 

Posted by Luisa 5 years 2 months ago